2015 - 2016 Officers

Board Chairman Ted Brzinski, M.E.S., RT(R)
Board Member Glenna Neumann, B.S., RT(R)(CT)
President Lynnrenee Fry, RT(R)(VI)
President-Elect Kim Cross, M.S.R.S., RT(R)(CT)
Vice-President John Chandler, RT(R)
Treasurer Beth Hood, RT(R)
Secretary Monica Reese, RT(R)

Home | Conference | Membership | Contact
Programs | Assessment Exam | Student Bee | Misc. | Faculty | Registration

For general questions and comments concerning the student seminar, please contact
Seminar Operations Manager
P.O. Box 78985
Atlanta, GA 30357-2985
email: atlantasociety@yahoo.com